VBA Journal

WIN 2015-2016

The VBA Journal is the official publication of The Virginia Bar Association.

Issue link: http://vba.epubxp.com/i/620508

Contents of this Issue


Page 6 of 42

Contributing Writers Attorney Pro, Nupur S. Bal, Cheryl L. Black, Toni Guagenti, Harry M. "Pete" Johnson III, Matthew L. Kreitzer, Arnie B. Mason, Jefrey S. Palmore, Stuart A. Raphael, David H. Spratt, and Emily B. Talbott Comments or suggestions should be addressed to mail@vbamagazine.com. TM Te VBA Journal, the ofcial publication of Te Virginia Bar Association (ISSN 1522-0974, USPS 093-110), is published three times per year. Each member's dues include the cost of one subscription. Subscription price to others, $30 per year. Statements or expressions of opinions appearing herein are those of the authors and not necessarily those of the Association, and likewise, the publication of any advertisement is not to be construed as an endorsement of the product or service unless specifcally stated in the advertisement that there is such approval or endorsement. Periodicals postage paid at Richmond, VA 23232. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Te Virginia Bar Association, 701 East Franklin Street, Suite 1120, Richmond, VA 23219. Advertising Information Contact HQ Publishing Co. at 304-529-6158 or visit www.vbamagazine.com Subscription Information Contact The Virginia Bar Association at 804-644-0041 or visit www.vba.org © 2015 by VBA Journal HQ Publishing Co. P.O. Box 384 Huntington, WV 25708 Phone 304-529-6158 Fax 304-529-6142 THE OFFICIAL PUBLICATION OF THE VIRGINIA BAR ASSOCIATION  •   VOL. XXXXII, No. 3  •  WINTER 2015-2016 Editor Marilyn Shaw Publisher Jack Houvouras Managing Editor Rebecca Stephens Art Director Suzanna Stephens Graphic Designer Stephanie Hall Advertising Sales Manager Ashley Tompson vba.org Add, correct or update your email to receive VBA news and notices. Please contact the VBA at thevba@vba.org or 804-644-0041.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of VBA Journal - WIN 2015-2016